The following individuals, who stood for election (or re-election) on this year’s ballot, have been elected to serve on our Congregation Council: Timothy B, Ron H, Ron J, Heidi P, Jason P, Kathy S, and Greg G.

For the Planning Groups, the following individuals have been elected to serve as a member of a Planning Group:

  • Building and Grounds – Tom P, Scott M, and Al U
  • Education and Youth – Londa R
  • Social Ministry – Mary L and Melanie M
  • Stewardship & Leadership Development – Gordon B and Shirley M

Thank you to all of our Council members and Planning Group members for their dedication and hard work for our congregation!

Share this with your friends: